Details Stories

The details Story kit and stamp from Ali Edwards this month is just so good. Honestly, it could be used to tell ANY story. It really helped me to think of more details (ha, surprising, right?) than I usually would and to tell some really fun stories that I know I will really love looking back on. (Let’s be honest though, I LOVE looking back on all my layouts).

This month I am thrilled to be a guest story teller in the Details classroom, so I will be sharing most of my projects over there on September 1st. I hope you’ll go check them out. In the mean time here are a few sneaks.

JTheriault_DetailsGST_Detail1JTheriault_DetailsGST_Detail2JTheriault_DetailsGST_Detail3JTheriault_DetailsGST_Detail4

I loved using so much of the kit to tell so many stories.

For my creative team project this month. I put together this really fun layout featuring my daughter’s current favourite stuffies. She was super happy to help out and loved that I printed an extra photo for her too.

JTheriault_DetailsStoryKit_FullLayout

JTheriault_DetailsStoryKit_Detail

I hope to see you in the story classroom!

Leave a Reply

