July Projects

It’s summertime and the livin is easy around here. We are making the most of the warm days and doing lots of our favourites – swimming, trips to the park, riding bikes and always, running. 

With all these fun summer activities I have had no shortage of bright sunny photos to use for pages- my favourite. My first page came together pretty quick using a circle punch, digital file from the July Ali Edwards digital kit and a few added embellishments. Love how bright and fun it looks!


My husband & I celebrated our 10 year anniversary last week so I definitely wanted to document that story. I really love that you can do so much with digital kits. I used a journal card from the same July Ali Edwards digital kit and word art from the Family digital stamp set to help bring this double 12×12 layout together. 





Thanks so much for ‘stopping by’ and I hope you are enjoying these lovely summer days too! 

4 thoughts on “July Projects

Leave a Reply

