May Projects

JTheriault_MayDigitalKit_Detail

This month I had the pleasure of working with the new May Digital Kit created and released by Ali Edwards. This kit has so many fun themes within it – Mothers, self-care, friends, it has lots of versatility and I love the colours.

Since I love any opportunity to celebrate those I love I decided to do a page talking about all the amazing Mamas I am so lucky to have in my life. Here is a look at how it came out.

JTheriault_MayDigitalKit_FullLayout

I also used a bunch of those awesome circles from last month’s Lens Story kit.

Next up, Ali also released a super fun digital word art kit all about pets. This was a timely release for me because we recently adopted a beautiful dog into our family. So I HAD to share that story.

JTherialut__PetsDigitalKit_FullLayout

JTheriault_PetsDigitalKit_Detail

Thanks for checking out my projects this month, I hope you will check out the new digital releases this month in Ali Edwards shop – so great!

One thought on “May Projects

Leave a Reply

