Project Life – Getting caught up

I’ve got two more weeks of Project Life to share today. I love this project so much. Some weeks a lot more happens and I have more time to get crafty with my photos, other weeks I just want to get it done or maybe didn’t take as many photos. When I look at it all together though, I love to see this brief look at our lives and a glimpse at what we are up to on any particular week. I am so motivated right now with this project and l feel excited to get to work on it. I hope I can keep this momentum up this year.

Here’s a look at February 15th to 21st :

IMG_0565

This week I seemed to take a lot more photos so it resulted in my adding in a half page insert. I also used some digital word art from Ali Edwards and some journal cards from her as well.

IMG_0567

IMG_0568

IMG_0569

I still love the simplicity of just adding writing right onto the photos. So easy and gets more of the story told.

IMG_0570

Next up February 22nd to February 28th:

IMG_0558

This week I definitely had less photos and used less ‘decoration’ overall, but still love seeing another week in the books.

IMG_0559

IMG_0561

And that wraps up February. Now I’m off to work on the first week of March. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

