Craft

This past weekend I took some time to create a scrapbook page using the latest Story kit and Stamp set from Ali Edwards. This month’s theme, which is very near and dear to me, is Craft. I started thinking about all the ways I love to craft and began thinking about how much my daughter already, at age four, also loves crafting. A quick look at my photos from the past two months and it became glaringly clear – the girl loves to craft just as much as her Mama.

Here’s a look at the layout I created to document it:

IMG_0514

Next I decided it was about time I finished up another layout I had “in progress” celebrating a little look at my daughter right now.

Love how this one turned out:

IMG_0518

Thanks for stopping by. If all goes well, I’ll have a few more pocket scapbooking pages up later this week.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Craft

Leave a Reply

