More weekend making

IMG_0425

I have been getting a lot of inspiration from pinterest lately, as I’m sure is the same for most crafty people,  it’s an endless resource for ideas. My new favourite layout inspiration is looking for posters or magazine layouts and using those as inspiration for scrapbook pages. The three pages I created this weekend were all inspired by these types of pins.

edoftw-55

Source

This image found on pinterest (See my inspiration board here) inspired this layout.

IMG_0426

I love how you can take pieces from an image and still make it unique.

The next layout I made was inspired by this colour image.

f3852a736ad785f7c05c3350e3736822

Source

Love how this layout came together.

IMG_0427

Lastly, this is my personal favourite.

IMG_0431

Inspiration from this image:

destroy_create_2

Source

My interpretation:

IMG_0424

Hope you enjoy and this gives you some inspiration for a new way to find ideas on beloved pinterest.

 

 

2 thoughts on “More weekend making

Leave a Reply

